Vintage 1980s Gold Detail Pottery Vase vintage-1980s-gold-detail-pottery-vase-1002.jpg

Vintage 1980s Gold Detail Pottery Vase

78.00
Vintage Queen Anne Wingback Plaid Settee vintage-queen-anne-wingback-plaid-settee-0772.jpg

Vintage Queen Anne Wingback Plaid Settee

425.00
Copy of Vintage Queen Anne Wingback Plaid Settee vintage-queen-anne-wingback-plaid-settee-0772.jpg

Copy of Vintage Queen Anne Wingback Plaid Settee

425.00
Vintage Black & Brass Bar Cart vintage-black-and-brass-bar-cart-0921.jpg

Vintage Black & Brass Bar Cart

300.00
Vintage Carved Nigerian Mask vintage-carved-nigerian-mask-1735.jpg

Vintage Carved Nigerian Mask

150.00
Vintage Pencil Reed Mirror vintage-pencil-reed-mirror-1591.jpg

Vintage Pencil Reed Mirror

350.00
Mid-Century Glass Scalloped Candle Holders, Pair mid-century-glass-scalloped-candle-holders-a-pair-7258.jpg

Mid-Century Glass Scalloped Candle Holders, Pair

70.00
Vintage Mid-Century Ceramic Swirl Sculpture vintage-mid-century-ceramic-swirl-sculpture-0807.jpg

Vintage Mid-Century Ceramic Swirl Sculpture

275.00
Brass Pyramid Bookends, Pair brass-pyramid-bookends-a-pair-3360.jpg

Brass Pyramid Bookends, Pair

40.00
Vintage Marble Bookends, Pair vintage-marble-bookends-a-pair-5479.jpg

Vintage Marble Bookends, Pair

78.00
Brass & Glass Nesting Tables - A Pair brass-and-glass-nesting-tables-a-pair-9270.jpg

Brass & Glass Nesting Tables - A Pair

285.00
Floral Parsons Console & Bench floral-parsons-console-and-bench-1000.jpg

Floral Parsons Console & Bench

225.00
Ceramic Horse Heads - A Pair ceramic-horse-heads-a-pair-0067.jpg

Ceramic Horse Heads - A Pair

60.00
Markel Swan Sconces - A Pair markel-swan-sconces-a-pair-1160.jpg

Markel Swan Sconces - A Pair

450.00
Vintage Tessellated Side Table vintage-tessellated-side-table-8529.jpg

Vintage Tessellated Side Table

225.00
Vintage Landscape Oil Painting vintage-landscape-oil-painting-6224.jpg

Vintage Landscape Oil Painting

325.00
1983 Bechdolt Koptic Art 1983-bechdolt-koptic-art-4153.jpg

1983 Bechdolt Koptic Art

175.00
Italian Pottery Vessels, Set of 3 VIK_3371.jpg

Italian Pottery Vessels, Set of 3

325.00
Stone Console Table stone-console-table-0916.jpg

Stone Console Table

675.00
Mid-Century Modern Coffee Table mid-century-modern-coffee-table-0500.jpg

Mid-Century Modern Coffee Table

475.00
Lucite Table lucite-table-5123.jpg

Lucite Table

325.00
Modern Still Life Painting modern-still-life-painting-9049.jpg

Modern Still Life Painting

225.00
Vintage Quilted Wingbacks, Pair Studio Photos-20170426_1172.JPG
sale

Vintage Quilted Wingbacks, Pair

500.00 1,495.00
Glass & Acrylic Coffee Table glass-and-acrylic-coffee-table-7415.jpg

Glass & Acrylic Coffee Table

525.00
Vintage Brass + Glass Coffee Table Studio Photos-20170426_1385.JPG
sale

Vintage Brass + Glass Coffee Table

399.00 650.00
Thai Lacquered Vases - Set of 8 thai-lacquered-vases-set-of-8-9789.jpg

Thai Lacquered Vases - Set of 8

75.00
Neoclassical Greek Vase neoclassical-greek-vase-6735.jpg

Neoclassical Greek Vase

85.00
Vintage Faux Stone Coffee Table 94936637-a963-4340-8d13-dc0ffb7efaec.jpg

Vintage Faux Stone Coffee Table

295.00
Vintage Glass Dining Table 5db20a87-83e8-457d-95fd-8433dd5e1f4d.jpg
sale

Vintage Glass Dining Table

225.00 525.00
Black Tweed Club Chair d13714be-f814-4071-9bb6-974e33a2f05a.jpg
sale

Black Tweed Club Chair

250.00 525.00
Aztec Inspired Lithograph

Aztec Inspired Lithograph

85.00
Aztec Inspired Lithograph

Aztec Inspired Lithograph

85.00
Aztec Inspired Lithograph

Aztec Inspired Lithograph

85.00
Aztec Inspired Lithograph

Aztec Inspired Lithograph

85.00
Aztec Inspired Lithograph

Aztec Inspired Lithograph

85.00
Vintage Lane Coffee Table 5db28040-74e4-4db5-bef6-ef77ddee5434.jpg
sold out

Vintage Lane Coffee Table

175.00
Mixed Media Starta Framed Art mixed-media-starta-framed-art-1984.jpg
sold out

Mixed Media Starta Framed Art

0.00
Black & White Striped Loveseat black-and-white-striped-loveseat-9235.jpg
sold out

Black & White Striped Loveseat

0.00
Red Geometric Parsons Bench red-geometric-parsons-bench-8065.jpg
sold out

Red Geometric Parsons Bench

0.00
Vintage Channel Back Chairs, Pair DSC_5803 (1).JPG
sold out

Vintage Channel Back Chairs, Pair

200.00 425.00
Amethyst Goblets - Set of 8 amethyst-goblets-set-of-8-0867.jpg
sold out

Amethyst Goblets - Set of 8

0.00
Green & White Murano Glass Dish green-and-white-murano-glass-dish-0272.jpg
sold out

Green & White Murano Glass Dish

0.00
Nemadji Pottery Wedding Vase
sold out

Nemadji Pottery Wedding Vase

0.00
Blackamoor Bookends, Pair blackamoor-bookends-a-pair-0942.jpg
sold out

Blackamoor Bookends, Pair

95.00 125.00
Morocco Leather Pouf
sold out

Morocco Leather Pouf

0.00
Vintage Ming Style Sofa vintage-ming-style-sofa-9671.jpg
sold out

Vintage Ming Style Sofa

0.00
Large Ceramic Zebras large-ceramic-zebras-7600.jpg
sold out

Large Ceramic Zebras

0.00
Hollywood Regency Italian Tole Magnolia Wall Light bcdced94-b92e-468e-b290-b2980f72f261.jpg
sold out

Hollywood Regency Italian Tole Magnolia Wall Light

325.00 475.00
Large Art Deco Pottery Vase lagre-art-deco-pottery-vase-4218.jpg
sold out

Large Art Deco Pottery Vase

0.00
Ladies of India - Limited Edition ladies-of-india-limited-edition-5786.jpg
sold out

Ladies of India - Limited Edition

225.00 325.00
Still Life Rose Painting
sold out

Still Life Rose Painting

0.00
Vintage Brass Etagere vintage-brass-etagere-3750.jpg
sold out

Vintage Brass Etagere

0.00
Vintage Art Decor Mirror 3d474b58-bedf-4739-82b8-3f8018a8e156.jpg
sold out

Vintage Art Decor Mirror

0.00