Artisan Pottery Lamp VIK_4796.jpg

Artisan Pottery Lamp

125.00
1980s Mid-Century Modern Brass Desk Lamp 1980s-mid-century-modern-brass-desk-lamp-2307.jpeg

1980s Mid-Century Modern Brass Desk Lamp

175.00
1970s Hollywood Regency Brass Table Lamp 1970s-hollywood-regency-brass-table-lamp-3264.jpeg

1970s Hollywood Regency Brass Table Lamp

89.00
Pagoda Plaster Lamps, Pair chinosierie-chalkware-lamps-pair-3586.jpeg

Pagoda Plaster Lamps, Pair

145.00
Glazed Ceramic Lamps - a Pair glazed-ceramic-lamps-a-pair-9177.jpeg
sale

Glazed Ceramic Lamps - a Pair

199.00 250.00
Vintage Greek Key Lamp vintage-greek-key-lamp-6390.jpeg

Vintage Greek Key Lamp

0.00
1970s Vintage Chinoiserie Ceramic Lamp 1970s-vintage-chinoiserie-ceramic-lamp-1844.jpeg

1970s Vintage Chinoiserie Ceramic Lamp

125.00
1960s Vintage Brass Scalloped Lamp 1960s-vintage-brass-scalloped-lamp-1035.jpeg

1960s Vintage Brass Scalloped Lamp

62.00
Vintage Art Deco Lamp vintage-art-deco-lamp-7719.jpeg
sold out

Vintage Art Deco Lamp

0.00
Markel Swan Sconces - A Pair markel-swan-sconces-a-pair-1160.jpg
sold out

Markel Swan Sconces - A Pair

0.00
Vintage Traditional Upholstered Lamp vintage-traditional-upholstered-lamp-5401.jpeg
sold out

Vintage Traditional Upholstered Lamp

0.00
Vintage Powder Blue Lamps, a Pair vintage-powder-blue-lamps-a-pair-1826.jpeg
sold out

Vintage Powder Blue Lamps, a Pair

0.00
Hollywood Regency Italian Tole Magnolia Wall Light bcdced94-b92e-468e-b290-b2980f72f261.jpg
sold out

Hollywood Regency Italian Tole Magnolia Wall Light

0.00